USGS - science for a changing world

New Jersey Water Science Center

  home   water data   projects   publications   hazards   news   about us   contact   webcams

NAWC AT TOXICS

NEW JERSEY PROJECTS

INFORMATION CENTER

ABOUT US

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

NAWC West Trenton - Research Team

Last First email Focus
Bradley Paul pbradley@usgs.gov Microbial Ecology
Chapelle Frank chapelle@usgs.gov Microbiology, Geochemistry
Curtis Gary gpcurtis@usgs.gov Reactive Transport
Day-Lewis Fred daylewis@usgs.gov Transport & Geophysics
Ellefsen Karl ellefsen@usgs.gov Geophysics
Goode Dan djgoode@usgs.gov Contaminant Transport, Co-coordinator
Hsieh Paul pahsieh@usgs.gov Reactive Transport
Imbrigiotta Tom timbrig@usgs.gov Geochemistry, Diffusion Sampling
Johnson Carole cjohnson@usgs.gov Geophysics
Lacombe Pierre placombe@usgs.gov Hydrogeology, Contaminant Transport, Site Liaison
Revesz Kinga krevesz@usgs.gov Isotopes
Schulz Jorie mschulz@usgs.gov Rock Geochemistry
Shapiro Allen ashapiro@usgs.gov Contaminant Transport
Tiedeman Claire tiedeman@usgs.gov Contaminant Transport, Co-coordinator
Vroblesky Don vroblesk@usgs.gov Diffusion Sampling
White Art afwhite@usgs.gov Rock Geochemistry
Williams John jhwillia@usgs.gov Geophysics

 

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://nj.usgs.gov/nawc/team.html
Page Contact Information: New Jersey WSC Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 12-Sep-2013 12:03:10 EDT